Quarry School Place, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8LH
01865 762345

Diary and Newsletters

holidays

Holidays 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2
Monday 30 October to Tuesday 19 December

Christmas Holiday: 20 December – 8 Jan

Spring Term 1
Wednesday 8 January to Friday 9 February

INSET days: Thursday 4th & Friday 5th January
February Holiday: 12 – 16 February

Spring Term 2
Monday 19 February – Friday 29 March

Easter Holiday: 30 March – 16 April

Summer Term 1
Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Spring Holiday Break: 28 May – 1 June

Summer Term 2
Tuesday 4 June – Wednesday  25July

INSET day: Monday 4 June

Diary Dates Autumn 2017

Date
Event
17th November Children in Need cake sale and pjyamas day
13th December School Christmas Dinner
14th December Christmas shows
19th December Christmas fun day & last day
18th January PTA meeting 7.30pm
3rd March PTA curry and Quiz night
8th May School photographs- whole school
24th July Leavers performance

newsletters

  • Newsletter October 2016
  • Newsletter 4th December 2015
  • Newsletter 6th November 2015
  • Newsletter 9th October 2015
  • Newsletter 12th June 2015
  • Newsletter 1st May 2015