Quarry School Place, Headington, Oxford, OX3 8LH
01865 762345

Diary and Newsletters

holidays

2017/18- Summer Term 2 finishes on Wednesday the 25th July at normal times

Holidays 2018/19

Autumn Term 1
INSET days 4th and 5th September

Thursday 6th September- 20th October

Half term 22nd October-26th October

Autumn Term 2
Monday 29th October- Friday 21st December 

Christmas holidays- 24th December-5th January

Spring Term 1
INSET day: 7th January

Tuesday 8th January-Friday 15th February

Half Term- 18th February-22nd February

Spring Term 2
Monday 25th February- Friday 6th April

Easter Holidays-8th April- 22nd April

Summer Term 1
Tuesday 23rd April- Friday 25th May

Half Term- 27th May-31st May

Summer Term 2

INSET day- 3rd June

Tuesday 4th June- 23rd July

INSET day-24th July

Diary Dates Autumn 2017

Date
Event
24th April Farms2Ewe visit
8th May Group/class photographs
9th June Bring and Share family event
11th June Living eggs arrive
24th July Leavers performance
4th and 5th September INSET days

newsletters