The Headington Quarry Foundation Stage School
Ofsted Outstanding Rated School
  Diary   Newsletters   Holidays  

Headington Quarry Foundation Stage SchoolHolidays 2016/17

Autumn Term 1
Thursday 1 September to Thursday 20 October


   INSET day: Friday 21 October
   October Holiday: 24 October - 28 October

Autumn Term 2
Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December


   Christmas Holiday: 19 Dec - 2 Jan

Spring Term 1
Wednesday 4 January to Friday 10 February


   INSET day: Tuesday 3 January
   February Holiday: 13 - 17 February

Spring Term 2
Monday 20 February - Friday 7 April


  Easter Holiday: 10 April - 21 April

Summer Term 1
Monday 24 April - Friday 26 May


   Spring Holiday Break: 29 May - 2 June

Summer Term 2
Tuesday 6 June - Friday 21 July


   INSET day: Monday 5 June